Who doesn’t want the best of both worlds? I feel that I get it with the Flex by Tantus. It functions as both a dildo and vibrator while offering vaginal and anal penetration simultaneously.

In honor of the recent Jurassic Classics sale at Tantus, I decided to have a themed photo shoot for the Flex!

Tantus Flex

The Flex is a vibrator made by Tantus that offers double penetration. It is waterproof, eco-friendly, and hypoallergenic. It is made from Tantus’ own unique formula of 100% ultra-premium silicone. It is available in two color choices – purple haze and midnight purple.

The Flex arrives in a substantial sized clear plastic box. The vibrator and bullet are visible through the front. The back is not transparent and gives information about the toy. The box opens easily at the top and the toy is encased in more plastic packaging that folds open. Upon removal, the plastic surrounding the battery inside the bullet should be removed.

2015-04-20 10.40.11

The Flex has a smooth shaft to penetrate vaginally and beads to penetrate anally. The shaft is seamless and has a slightly bulbous head offering extra stimulation. It measures 5.24″ long with a diameter of 1.5″. The anal beads are flexible and soft, making them quite comfortable in my opinion.The beads measure 4.25″ in length and .75″ in diameter. There are five beads that are the same size from base to tip.  The shaft flexes slightly, while the beads flex easily to touch the base.

2015-04-20 02.23.13

It has a removable single speed waterproof bullet that fits into the base. It fits quite snugly and takes a bit of shimmy action to get it in and out. The buzz pattern is a solid high buzz that turns on and off with a simple push of the button on the tip of the bullet. The vibrations can be felt strongly throughout the entire toy – from base to tip. The bullet requires one 1.5V N battery that comes with the toy at purchase. 

2015-04-20 02.22.412015-04-20 02.24.202015-04-20 02.23.512015-04-20 02.23.59

This toy is harness compatible and suction cup compatible, making it a versatile toy to add to your toy box. It is best suited for use with water based lubricants.Unlike the Siren, the material doesn’t drag. It is best suited to be used on women due to the double penetration design, though with some creativity I’m sure it could be adapted for men too. Because of the length and wide base, I found it to be easy to grip while thrusting during solo play.

The Flex has become one of my favorite toys! I love double penetration and this toy delivers.

Cleanup is simple enough. The Flex can be boiled, bleached, or thrown in the top rack of the dishwasher. There are no deep crevices that make cleaning difficult.

Score:  9 out of 10

 Get your Flex at Tantus!

 

This toy was provided to me free of charge in exchange for an unbiased review. This is in compliance with FTC guidelines.

Tagged with →  
Share →

11 Responses to (Review) Tantus Flex

  1. […] Tantus Flex -by Omni Lust […]

  2. […] Tantus Flex -by Omni Lust […]

  3. […] Tantus Flex -by Omni Lust […]

  4. […] Tantus Flex -by Omni Lust […]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *